My wish and hope for you.

image

We all have a story. We all have a truth inside of us that is waiting to be told… one day.

My wish for you is that you share your story with the word when you are ready. When you are ready to share your story, whether you tell only yourself in a journal, a friend, a family member, or the world as I have with my blog, I hope you experience a sense of relief, a sense of triumph, and a release of pain.

I hope one day you will be reminded, in one way or another, the experience you have been through has shaped you into the strong, internally beautiful, and courageous person you are today.

You are never alone in your journey. You are never forgotten in the midst of your struggles.

Share your story. There is someone, out there in this small world, that needs to hear your story just as much as you may need to tell it.

2 thoughts on “My wish and hope for you.

  1. Every time my co-author and I work with a group of people who struggle with mental illness in loved ones, we see the shocked relief on someone’s face when they realize they’re not alone. When we share our stories we allow others to experience support and community. Thanks for this reminder!

Leave a Reply

